Brian Pilley

Practicing in Association                                                                
Phone: (416)534-3555 Ext: 205
brian.pilley@mpllaw.ca

Lance Lehman

Practicing in Association                                                                
Phone: (416)534-3555 Ext: 221
lance.lehman@mpllaw.ca

Nathaniel Brettle

Practicing in Association                                                                
Phone: (416)534-3555 Ext: 220
nathaniel.brettle@mpllaw.ca

Kris Greenwood

Law Clerk, Real Estate                                                               
Phone: (416)534-3555 Ext: 218
kris.greenwood@mpllaw.ca

Jacqueline Allen

Law Clerk, Corporate                                                              
Phone: (416)534-3555 Ext: 221
jacqueline.allen@mpllaw.ca

Mellisa Pacienza

Law Clerk, Wills & Estates                                                                
Phone: (416)534-3555 Ext: 219
mellisa.pacienza@mpllaw.ca

Khilant Ramsurn

Junior Real Estate Clerk                                                                
Phone: (416)534-3555 Ext: 222
admin@mpllaw.ca